Aanstaande Evenementen


Laden Evenementen

« Alle Evenementen


3 maart 2021 @ 16:00 20:00

Wednesday, 3/03 is the day! The first online bouwkundebeurs!
Are you still looking for a company where you can experience the job of your dreams? Are you looking for an internship to get a taste of what’s to come? Do you have a lot of questions about how an internship/job works in times of corona?
Then this is the ideal opportunity to get in contact with 26 companies within the civil engineering industry. The structural design firms and consultancy firms will be eager to meet you.

How to find your dream job in 4 easy steps?
1. Register below. 
You will be given the option to attach your CV. This is not mandatory but definitely an added value.
2. Register on our platform: https://poutrix.graduateland.com/nl/events
3. Be patient and wait for our approval
4. Browse through the companies and schedule videocalls with your favourite ones šŸ˜

How does it work?
– The event will take place on Europe’s most successful job fair platform: Graduateland.
– You can already start browsing among the participating companies 2 weeks before the fair and plan a videocall.
– On the evening itself you can also request a videocall or chat with the available recruiters of your favorite companies between 16h and 20h.
– Find open vacancies (for jobs or internships) of all participating companies
– Companies can also look at your profile and send you a message. You will be given the option to attach your CV. This is not mandatory but definitely an added value.

Because it is unfortunately not possible to organize this fair in real life, every participant will receive a goodie bag afterwards! If there are any questions, don’t hesitate to ask! See you soon on the bouwkundebeurs!

CV Upload

Upload your CV below. Enter the title of the file under ‘CV’ when you order your ticket. If necessary, you can update your CV by simply uploading a new one in the run-up to the event and changing the title of the file in your ticket.

CV Upload



Onderstaand nummer bevat de tickets voor dit evenement in je winkelwagen. Klik op “Koop Tickets” om bestaande deelnemersinformatie aan te passen en de hoeveelheid tickets aan te passen.